Editeur
Pineau Francois 1er
Le Domaine Des Gâtinauds
ANGEAC – 16120 Chateauneuf
FRANCE
Tél. +33 (0)5 45 97 02 66
Fax. +33 (0)5 45 97 35 96

Access to the site : http://www.pineauf1.com
The user of the site acknowledges having the skills and resources necessary to access and use this website. Accordance with the law of 6 January 1978 relating to computers, files and freedoms, this website has been declared to the Commission Nationale Informatique et Libertés (CNIL – www.cnil.fr). Users of our website are required to comply with the provisions of the law relating to computers, files and freedoms, the violation of which is punishable by law. They must refrain, in the case of personal information they access from any collection, any diverted use and in general, any act likely to infringe the privacy or reputation of individuals .
Property
Any total or partial representation of this site by any means whatsoever, without the express permission of François 1er, is prohibited and constitutes an infringement punishable by articles L335-2 and following of the Code of Intellectual Property. The hypertext links set up as part of this web site to other resources on the Internet do not engage the responsibility of François 1st. Users and visitors of the website can not establish a hyperlink to this site without the express consent of François 1st. The elements of communication and visual identity, such as logos, images, slogans, etc.. on the site are reserved for use by François 1er. Any total or partial reproduction of these items is subject to express authorization is prohibited François 1er
Site Content
François 1er offers users of the website http://www.pineauf1.com information and tools available and verified, but it can not be held responsible for errors or unavailability of certain information.
Personal Data
In accordance with the provisions of the Act of 6 January 1978 relating to computers, files and freedoms, the automated processing of personal data carried out from the Internet portal has been declared to the National Commission Informatics and Liberties (CNIL – www.cnil.fr). The user is informed, in accordance with Article 27 of the Act of 1978 referred to above: That the information given in the forms on the website will be passed on and used by François 1er. He also has a right of access and rectification of data. That questions marked with (*) are mandatory. This right of access and rectification may be exercised by postal mail addressed to François 1er. If correct, we will send you, on request, a copy of the data as amended. Personal information about you collected through this site is intended for services other companies charged by us to respond to your requests. IP addresses are intended for purely technical purposes and statistical consultation. Letters and documents received or sent through e-mail are kept for a period of one year and are then saved. The personal information you provide will be kept for a period of one year and archived.

Editeur
Pineau Francois 1er
Le Domaine Des Gâtinauds
ANGEAC – 16120 Chateauneuf
FRANCE
Tél. +33 (0)5 45 97 02 66
Fax. +33 (0)5 45 97 35 96

Accès au site : http://www.pineauf1.com
L’utilisateur du site internet reconnaît disposer de la compétence et des moyens nécessaires pour accéder et utiliser ce site internet. Conformément à la loi du 6 janvier 1978 relative à l’informatique, aux fichiers et aux libertés, ce site web a fait l’objet d’une déclaration auprès de la Commission Nationale Informatique et Libertés (CNIL – www.cnil.fr). Les utilisateurs sur site web sont tenus de respecter les dispositions de la loi relative à l’informatique, aux fichiers et aux libertés, dont la violation est passible de sanctions pénales. Ils doivent notamment s’abstenir, s’agissant d’informations nominatives auxquelles ils accèdent, de toute collecte, de toute utilisation détournée et d’une manière générale, de tout acte susceptible de porter atteinte à la vie privée ou à la réputation des personnes.
Propriété
Toute représentation totale ou partielle de ce site, par quelques procédés que ce soient, sans autorisation expresse de François 1er, est interdite et constituerait une contrefaçon sanctionnée par les articles L335-2 et suivants du Code de la propriété intellectuelle. Les liens hypertextes mis en place dans le cadre du présent site web en direction d’autres ressources présentes sur le réseau internet, ne sauraient engager la responsabilité de François 1er. Les utilisateurs et visiteurs du site web ne peuvent mettre en place un hyperlien en direction de ce site sans l’autorisation expresse et préalable de François 1er. Les éléments de communication et d’identité visuelle, tels que logos, images, slogans, etc. figurant sur le site sont réservés à l’usage de François 1er. Toute reproduction totale ou partielle de ces éléments est soumis à autorisation expresse de François 1er est donc prohibée
Contenu du site
François 1er met à disposition des utilisateurs du site web http://www.pineauf1.com des informations et outils disponibles et vérifiés, mais elle saurait être tenue pour responsable des erreurs ou de l’indisponibilité de certaines informations.
Données personnelles
En conformité avec les dispositions de la loi du 6 janvier 1978 relative à l’informatique, aux fichiers et aux libertés, le traitement automatisé des données nominatives réalisé à partir du portail Internet a fait l’objet d’une déclaration auprès de la Commission Nationale de l’Informatique et des Libertés (CNIL – www.cnil.fr). L’utilisateur est notamment informé, conformément à l’article 27 de la loi de 1978 susvisée : Que les renseignements donnés à partir des formulaires présents sur le site web pourront être transmis et exploités par François 1er. Qu’il dispose en outre d’un droit d’accès et de rectification portant sur ses données. Que les questions précédées d’un (*) ont un caractère obligatoire.Ce droit d’accès et de rectification peut être exercé par courrier postal adressé à François 1er. En cas de rectification, nous vous adresserons, sur simple demande, une copie des informations telles que rectifiées. Les informations personnelles vous concernant et collectées dans le cadre du présent site sont destinées aux services autres sociétés chargées par nos soins de répondre à vos demandes. Les adresses IP sont destinées à un usage purement technique et aux statistiques de consultation.Les courriers et documents reçus ou envoyés par le biais de la messagerie électronique sont conservés pendant une durée de un an et sont ensuite sauvegardés. Les informations personnelles que vous nous communiquez sont conservées pendant une durée d’un an puis archivées.